61 East Main St, Rexburg, ID 83440

Phone: 208-656-9993

Monty Spaulding
Owner / Sales
Monty@KettleEmbroidery.com

Matthew Spaulding
Office Manager / Sales
Matt@KettleEmbroidery.com

Marshall Briggs
Sales
Marshall@KettleEmbroidery.com

Kerringten Potter
Sales
Kerringten@KettleEmbroidery.com

Andrea Spaulding
Owner / Accounting
Andrea@KettleEmbroidery.com

Kaitlyn Blanchard
Sales
Kaitlyn@KettleEmbroidery.com

Bev Palmer
Sales
Bev@KettleEmbroidery.com

Jen John
Sales
Jen@KettleEmbroidery.com